My Punctuation

 

    
I think I am an exclamation point because I have been told many times that I am loud (or at least that’s what the subtext was) and another thing is that I physically look like the exclamation point. The exclamation point is the tallest punctuation, and I’m also pretty tall. I also stand out a lot sometimes, and sometimes that’s maybe not the right thing to do, and I end up making someone yell. However, I think that there are some reasons I’m not an exclamation point.

I’m not at the end of most things (or at least I don’t like to be) which is what a punctuation mark sometimes does, but I’m not usually like that. I think I am also not always loud, and an exclamation point is ALWAYS LOUD. However, there can be some times that I am not loud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *